• 1m
  • Города и страны, которые я посетил

    I've been traveled to Japan,Vietnam, Singapore, Malaysia and UK.I think UK were the most interesting place. Beacause I studied in a very famous school-Christ hospital. And I also went to Brighton and London in UK. The two cities have different styles.

  • Мои достижения

    The piano has passed Grade 10. The oil painting has won the first place in the international award. The school sports meeting has won five silver medals for 50m running, four bronze medals for 100m running, one gold medal for long jump and one gold medal for solid ball.

  • Мой интерес к другим странам

    I have seen a program before, which is about young people from all countries sharing their cultures on a topic. Since then, I have found many interesting places in different cultures. Moreover, when I travel abroad in the future, I can better integrate myself into the local environment. That sounds great, doesn't it?

  • Я специалист в...

    I'm really good at playing the guitar and playing soccer.

  • Испытания

    Lost in a strange city,and the cell phone is dead.

  • Любимые книги/писатели/фильмы

    I like reading,so I also like many books. Such as Anne of Green Gables,Jane Love,Harry Potter,Wonder,Call Me by Your Name. My favourite films are Twilight , Forrest Gump, Wonder,Harry Potter and Anne of Green Gables.

  • За границу на один год

    Maybe I will go to Australia.

  • Я люблю поговорить о...

    I always enjoy talking about soccer, animal science, funny jokes, pop music, foreign singers and study aborad.

  • Делаем мир лучше

    No war. No pollution. No borders.

  • Навыки и умения

    make someone laugh, i'm really good at imitate somebody's expressions and actions.

  • Радости детства

    color blue, dogs, cats, cooking.

  • Кое-что необычное обо мне

    Don't like most of the things girls like, like most of the things boys like.

  • Совет или подсказка

    Be kind, because everyone is fighting hard with the world. When you want to really understand a person, you just have to look at it with your heart.

  • Расскажите что-нибудь

    Hey, there! I'm a 14-year-old girl from China. And if you are interested in Chinese culture or Mandarin Chinese, I can shall (teach) you. I am more interested in Australia, France, Germany and Italy. I hope to have a chance to study in Australia in the future. Because I like animals, I want to be a vet when I grow up. If you want to make friends with me, just message me.
    P.S. I'm really good a teaching stuff. (3;